Terrific Tuesday – Colossians 4:6

Colossians 4:6
Let your conversation be always full of grace, seasoned with salt, so that you may know how to answer everyone.

Message:
When we tell others about Christ, it is important to always be gracious in what we say. No matter how much sense the message makes, we lose our effectiveness if we are not courteous. Just as we like to be respected, we must respect others if we want them to listen to what we have to say. “Seasoned with salt” means that what we say should be “tasty” and should encourage further dialogue.

About Kristina Miller

I am a 43 year old Wife, Mother of Two Boys 12 and 6, 2012 IDC Breast Cancer SURVIVOR, Daughter, Sister, Friend, Football and Lacrosse Fan, Antique Junky, Healthcare Worker, and Life Group Leader who attends Mountain Lake Church in Cumming, GA. Going through life trying to BE the best I can, and be a BLESSING to as many as possible. I created this blog, with the help of my husband, Sean, for my small group's weekly bible study readings. I am using a NIV teaching bible to help deliver the messages. I'm so glad you're here! God Bless.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment